whole

Whenever given the chance

I am gonna give whole of me

May not to all but to few

With all my fallacies and all my weaknesses

With all my strength and all my might

With all of my Love and all of my skills

With all that I have gathered so far

In my life in my experience

I am going to give.

I have also known that

You may find it hard to hold

You may feel suffocated

And still be very sure

With whatever little I have with me

I am going to give the whole of me

I will get rejection I will be in pain

And yet its my choice that

I am going to give whole of me

In all that I will do for you

In all that I will do for us

With all that I have, the whole of me

I am all so very deep and so much so engrossed

That I go far beyond

But that’s what make me. Me.

And my whole existence is based on

Whenever given chance…

I am going to give the whole of me.

 

In love with Life.

Your Co-Creator

Minal Dalal

 

 

